County Election Administration Office Resources

Contact your local Elections Administration office to get Volunteer Deputy Registrar training registration information specific to your county.  

Anderson County Dimmit County Karnes County Real County 
Andrews County Donley County Kaufman County Red River County 
Angelina County Duval County Kendall County Reeves County 
Aransas County Eastland County Kenedy County Refugio County 
Archer County Ector County Kerr County Robertson County 
Armstrong County Edwards County Kimble County Rockwall County 
Atascosa County Ellis County Kinney County Runnels County 
Austin County El Paso County Kleberg County Rusk County 
Bailey County Erath County Knox County Sabine County 
Bandera County Fannin County Lamar County San Augustine County 
Bastrop County Fayette County Lamb County San Jacinto County 
Baylor County Fisher County Lampasas County San Patricio County 
Bee County Floyd County La Salle County San Saba County 
Bell County Fort Bend County Lavaca County Scurry County 
Bexar County Franklin County Lee County Shelby County 
Blanco County Freestone County Leon County Sherman County 
Borden County Frio County Liberty County Smith County 
Bosque County Gaines County Limestone County Somervell County 
Bowie County Galveston County Lipscomb County Starr County 
Brazoria County Garza County Live Oak County Stephens County 
Brazos County Gillespie County Llano County Sterling County 
Brewster County Glasscock County Loving County Stonewall County 
Briscoe County Goliad County Lubbock County Sutton County 
Brooks County Gonzales County Lynn County Swisher County 
Brown County Gray County Madison County Tarrant County 
Burleson County Grayson County Marion County Taylor County 
Burnet County Gregg County Martin County Terrell County 
Caldwell County Grimes County Mason County Terry County 
Calhoun County Guadalupe County Matagorda County Titus County 
Callahan County Hale County Maverick County Tom Green County 
Cameron County Hall County Hamilton County Travis County 
Camp County Hansford County McLennan County McCulloch County 
Carson County Hardeman County Medina County Trinity County 
Cass County Hardin County Menard County Tyler County 
Castro County Harris County Midland County Upshur County 
Chambers County Harrison County Milam County Upton County 
Cherokee County Hartley County Mills County Uvalde County 
Clay County Haskell County Mitchell County Val Verde County 
Cochran County Hays County Montague County Van Zandt County 
Coke County Hemphill County Montgomery County Victoria County 
Coleman County Henderson County Moore County Walker County 
Collin County Hidalgo County Morris County Waller County 
Collingsworth County Hill County Nacogdoches County Ward County 
Colorado County Hockley County Navarro County Washington County 
Comal County Hood County Newton County Webb County 
Concho County Hopkins County Nolan County Wharton County 
Cooke County Houston County Nueces County Wheeler County 
Coryell County Howard County Ochiltree County Wichita County 
Cottle County Hunt County Oldham County Wilbarger County 
Crane County Hutchinson County Orange County Willacy County 
Crosby County Irion County Palo Pinto County Williamson County 
Culberson County Jack County Panola County Wilson County 
Dallam County Jackson County Parker County Winkler County 
Dallas County Jasper County Parmer County Wise County 
Dawson County Jeff Davis County Pecos County Wood County 
Deaf Smith County Jefferson County Polk County Yoakum County 
Delta County Jim Hogg County Potter County Young County 
Denton County Jim Wells County Presidio County Zapata County 
DeWitt County Johnson County Rains County Zavala County 
Dickens County Jones County Randall County  

Disclaimer: Only counties with publicized links are provided.